Rigging the Election; Raping the Process

Rigging the Election; Raping the process;
Some Things Never Change.

I now know why I detest elections. Because twice or three times a year, these people called politicians come out of the woodwork to woo us in to believing in the political garbage that is this country one more time. Where would they be if we didn’t come out (and a lot of us didn’t). And the 19 year old who told me after I asked her to register to vote said,”It doesn’t matter”, and she was correct too. This election season is a lot lower than even the rest though. To see the country split irrevocably between those who would murder their way out of a situation, vs those that don’t want to, and then to know that those who would do so are now the majority of the country, is a very disquieting realization to have. But I always knew since the first time I was attacked for my values that it would always happen again and again and again as long as I stayed here. See I really didn’t want to be born here, but that’s how things ended up. And so I thought I would stay and see how it ended up. Not very well, as one can see now. . .
The best years of my life were spent in Canada; a year of misplaced hopes but as always, the disabled me was not desirable enough to make it to acceptable in the elite culture there either. And so I was stuck coming back here again; back to the sickness unto death that is mainstream culture in the US; what has always illed and killed me off. So yeah, Bernie, you got my hopes up again, just like most dems do, and then when it was time to play through, you seemed to choke again just like the dems always do (did they threaten you with something or other?). Sure they did, a whole lot of things, and you caved just like you had to to stay alive, more or less. So they hacked my computer today and stole all the stuff I had on the desktop. Just li’l Debbie and her fraudster friends from florida saying hello again. Don’t they ever give a person anything? Nope the white folks just take, take, and take again as usual. Take your future, take your occupation, take your life, all the while telling you how you failed them. . . Right.
So who failed me this time? All the dems once again as usual. And Bernie is cowed into submission by the likes of them? Sad, but he was a fellow traveler caucusing with them. Let’s see what he does now. I know what I am doing. Encouraging them bernie dems to jump off a sinking ship; one that gave up on their lives a long, long time ago. I knew that white folks were too lazy and full of themselves to think about creating a third party all those years ago when they were activists. And I knew that was the only thing that needed to happen more than anything else then. So Bernie quits and Amerikkka reigns while 2/5ths of the people are left behind by Killary and friends again just like they did all those times before when anyone else with a spine would’ve told them what’s what, you know, like FDR; that guy all those billionaires hired Smedley Butler to murder for them that time.
So I made a vow, a new years resolution. I just decided that come what may, I was not going to vote for Hillary Clinton. Because I knew that’s who the vampire squids would throw at us this time. And whaddaya know? She didn’t stick to the wall and end up being memorable at all; this cretin who has taken the status quo to new lows than ever before. So how did the CIA do it this time? 1) They bought off the superdelegates before the election, 2) they rigged the elections by exploiting the closed primaries, 3) they disappeared delegates, 4) They disappeared voters-the independents; Bernie’s base, They changed party affiliations randomly-by computers hacked randomly. 5) they messed with the voting machines; suddenly your vote is theirs, not yours anymore and they’ll do what they damn well please with it, 6) and finally the bought off leader of California, superdelegate Jerry Brown-nose whose had his willing nose up quite a few corporate cracks before this, just capitulated to the new nazis, took the money, and endorsed Wall Street’s whore. And don’t forget that after they gave up on the 2000 election, there still was 86,000 votes uncounted and somehow that was all Ralph Nader’s fault, not theirs that time too. Sure. . .
What is really, really pathetic and sad about all this is that exactly the opposite thing needed to happen for this country to make it out of where it is presently. Principles needed to win, not inertia and corruption. See people find me unpleasant, but they won’t even allow the two generations behind me to be involved unless they have something the damn dumb nazis want. And guess what, y’all done cleaned them out already, there’s nothing left for you there either. So Off I go with my protest vote, just like all the rest. There’s no way I am voting for the status quo as represented by the dems ever again, period. And I am going to continue the revolution by going off and voting third party this time; so that Ill and Kill know damn well that they don’t have a majority or a mandate at all. And thank you, oh repugnicrats, for teaching the three generations behind me the most important lesson of politics; they aren’t listening to you, they are listening to the money, you know, that really dumb money over there in far right field killing off the planet. So if you don’t feel represented in this election either, just go third party; that’s what I am going to do. Because it just stinks too much this time. . .

Leave a Reply

